Anglia Ruskin University

Anglia Ruskin University (ARU) is a public university located in East Anglia, United Kingdom.  Anglia Ruskin has 39,400 students in campuses located in Cambridge, Chelmsford, Peterborough and London. The university features four faculties: Faculty of Business and Law, Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences, Faculty of Health, Education, Medicine & Social Care and Faculty of Science & Engineering.

The university's vision is to transform lives through innovative, inclusive and entrepreneurial education and research. Its values are grounded in ambition, innovation, courage, community, integrity and responsibility. 

The Anglia Ruskin University is a Public university located in East Anglia.
The Anglia Ruskin University was founded in 1992.
The current president of Anglia Ruskin University is Michael Ashcroft.

Get Instant Information about the University

By clicking “Get Information Now,” I hereby authorize, their dependents, subcontractors, or associates to contact me in regards to education proposals offered by universities in the United Kingdom.

Location of Anglia Ruskin University