BPP University

BPP University is a private university in the United Kingdom that specialises in law, business, finance, accountancy, banking, technology, chiropractic, dentistry, nursing, psychology and healthcare. The university has its name from the founders Alan Brierley, Richard Price and Charles Prior who first set Brierley Price Prior up in 1976 to train accountancy students.

The university has won many awards and features the following four schools:

  1. BPP University School of Business and Technology
  2. BPP University Law School
  3. BPP University School of Health
  4. BPP University School of Nursing

BPP University is committed to helping students build successful careers in their profession of choice. BPP has a range of courses that can advance career growth across a number of subject areas that have been built by industry experts and feature various study options where available.

The BPP University is a Private university located in London.
The BPP University was founded in 1992.
The current president of BPP University is Lord Chris Holmes.

Get Instant Information about the University

By clicking “Get Information Now,” I hereby authorize onlinelearningdegrees.co.uk, their dependents, subcontractors, or associates to contact me in regards to education proposals offered by universities in the United Kingdom.

Location of BPP University