Cardiff Metropolitan University

Cardiff Metropolitan University is public university which is one of three non-Russell group universities located in the city of Cardiff. 

The university offers degree courses in a variety of disciplines. There are study programmes available at both undergraduate and postgraduate levels. The university also offers full-time and part-time programmes as well as various research opportunities.

The university is made up of five academic schools:

  • Cardiff School of Art & Design
  • Cardiff School of Education
  • Cardiff School of Management
  • Cardiff School of Sport and Health Sciences
  • Cardiff School of Technologies

The university's vision emboldens a commitment to education, research and innovation undertaken in partnership with our students, governments, business and industry and with tangible benefits for individuals, society and the economy. It commits itself to ensuring that every student fulfils their potential to make outstanding graduate-level contributions to their own and future generations.

The Cardiff Metropolitan University is a Public university located in Cardiff.
The Cardiff Metropolitan University was founded in 1865.
The current president of Cardiff Metropolitan University is Cara Aitchison.

Get Instant Information about the University

By clicking “Get Information Now,” I hereby authorize, their dependents, subcontractors, or associates to contact me in regards to education proposals offered by universities in the United Kingdom.

Location of Cardiff Metropolitan University